The Honey Pot Energy and Art

Heart Chakra 7 Day Candle


The Heart Chakra is the middle chakra in a system of seven.  This chakra allows us to love deeply and feel compassion. 

Location - Center of chest 

Function - Ability to give and receive love

Complimented by:

Essential Oil - Rose, Geranium, and Eucalyptus

Incense - Jasmine, Lavender, & Rose 

Gemstone - Tourmaline, Malachite, and Rose Quartz


Long Burning Candle in Glass Jar will burn approximately 120 hours. Measures approximately 2 3/8 inches x 8 inches. Clean burning cotton wick

Recently viewed